Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Staffing Team

Childcare Manager

Sally Clayton (Designated Safeguarding Lead - DSL)


Jacqui Carpenter

Nursery Staff

Senior Supervisor

Clare Riddell (Deputy DSL)

Deputy Managers

Denise Taylor (Pineapple Victorian Hall leader & Inclusion Officer)
Hayley Wheadon (Strawberry Room Leader & SENCO)


Judith Goodall

Nursery Assistants

Katrina Aldridge
Ade Ball
Shannon Conn
Martin Connor (Health and Safety Officer)
Beth Everett
Sarah Frost
Becky Griffiths (Pineapple Community Hall Room Leader and SENCO)
Joh Grinnell

Charlotte Hallsworth
Beth Howe
Jo Pattison
Anne Phillips (Tangerine Room Leader)
Julie Ross
Helen Taylor

Lucy Waterhouse

Sarah Williams

Breakfast Club and After School Club


Ade Ball (Deputy DSL)


Kath Brace
Debbie Dodd-Cox
Kirsty Dodd-Cox
Jill Burton
Maz Lillwall
Jemma Price
Chris Tully